Join our webinar to discuss ways to stay connected with your team while everyone is physically distributed. An exploration of the ways we have noticed organisations successfully harnessing meaningful connection, hosted by Hiam Sakakini.

Our guest speaker for this webinar is one of our leading executive coaches, Fiona van Graan.

Join us on Tuesday – May 19th at the following timezones:

Sydney11:00am – 12:00pm
Los Angeles6:00pm – 7:00pm (May 18th)
Singapore9:00am – 10:00am

A recording of the webinar will be made available to registered attendees after the event.

Guest Speaker

Fiona van Graan

Executive Coach & Leadership Facilitator

Fiona is an experienced Executive Coach, Leadership Facilitator and NLP Master Practitioner at the Culture Equation.

Share this with your network